Age: 36
Age: 49
dolphyn1975: Curves and all!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Woodstock, Ontario
42 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
dolphyn1975 anything.
Some college
customer service

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi! Thanks for stoppin and takin a look at my profile. These damn things can get pretty boring with general information. I say lets chat and see if theres anything in common.

But for those that need some info to go off of, here we go:

Im 5'7, bbw with 3 tattoos, my nose, belly and tongue pierced. Im cautious and reserved but yet i have a wild streak and small adventurous side. Im not lookin for any one nighters, but something just a bit more serious.
I'm all about the actions... not words ;) Im very easygoin and i love to have fun and hang with my friends. I like to keep busy and always enjoy adventures.

I enjoy dancing and going to the bar, having some drinks, toking or just having my friends over to chill with and have a good time. My friends are my world and i consider them my family. Im known to be a person with a big heart as well. I like to camp and go to the quarries. I love movies and goin for walks. I also love just sittin at home doin nothing or having bbq' s with a few drinks.

I also enjoy working out and lost a fair bit of weight over the past year or so. I like to remain active and try and keep a healthy mind...i have a weakness for sweets lol

I have no kids and hope that in the future i may be blessed one day with some, Once i find the right guy of course . I have recently been blessed with a gorgeous niece who is my world and like to spend as much time as i can with her.. Im basically lookin for a fun guy who can be spontanious and has an outgoin personality, no games and not a player.

If any of this interests you at all, feel free to hit that reply button ;)

P.S Sorry I dont drive... *I wont reply if you dont have a picture!*

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the first date is all about impressions. I like my first date to be casual (as im very shy in the beginning) and to meet as friends, then go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dolphyn1975 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 45.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not be married