katwoman28: The kats will play
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Calgary, Alberta
40 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Taurus
katwoman28 anything.
Some college
Safeway courtesy clark

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like men who are nice to me and likes me for whom i am, I'm having a hard time picking the right men who happens to be married, so you must be working and all that. Must have time for us sometimes. I dont like men who ask me for money and can't grow up. I like someone who has good responsiblities and likes to have fun. I care about people and likes animals. I'm a little shy at times but can get along though. I'm a really great person who likes to work and make money. I may even take you out sometimes. So if your interested in me thats ok thanks!

No singles fathers!
Not must be married!
No smoking!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well for starters we could go for a coffee somewhere, or hang out at the malls.

Mail Settings
To send a message to katwoman28 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps