northernlight44: Respectful and kind
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mt pleasant, Michigan
56 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
northernlight44 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
office work

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I try not to worry about the things I cant control and just deal with the things I can. Life is to short not to have laughter, love, happiness and fun. I love to hang out side in the sun shine,swim, go for walks, listen to music, hang out at home with my dog, go line dancing, a nite out with my friends. I enjoy working out at the gym.

My goal is to find someone who enjoys traveling, enjoys life and who's glass is usually half full. I enjoy having a peaceful home life. No drama.

Also big closets are important to me, I love browsing the stores hunting that great bargan. Its like when a guy goes fishing and catches a fish. Its very relaxing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date it would be nice to grab an expresso while taking a walk in the park. Then maybe go browsing some stores for fun, test his patience. LOL

Hopefully we will have some laughs and make a new friend at the least. I think becoming friends is the best method for a relationship.

Mail Settings
To send a message to northernlight44 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 60.
You must have a picture to contact this user.