JF15618: Ready for something real that lasts.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
38 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
JF15618 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a very hard working man who owns his own home & vehicles. I have a great personality and other strong traits a woman is looking for.

Very honest, no cheating, relyable, no drama, no games & not looking for a one night stand.

There are lots of activities I enjoy. As can read above a lot of them deal with being outdoors but on the other hand I like spending time indoors watching TV & movies. Taking a afternoon to go out shopping & walking around places are fun. Taking a trip down to the Strip District, going over to the Mills Mall, driving around to checking out yard sales.

When in a relationship I like to talk and communicate a lot. Hearing about your day at work makes me happy.

Would like my match to be intelligent, good natured, a family person, good work habits, financially responsible, somewhat independent, care's about their health, open, outgoing and of course honest.

Give me a shot! You won't be disappointed!

Life is not as fun if your not sharing it with someone.

Look forward to hearing from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Get the POF Mobile Apps