d lite: really thats what I thought
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Richmond, British Columbia
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Buddhist
Asian, Sagittarius
d lite anything.
Some college
mechanical maintanence

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to do anything that includes water, snorkelling/scuba diving the coral reefs, on a boat sipping wine and snacking on roasted chicken or on a lake trying my luck at wake boarding or even boogie boarding....

Travelling to warmer tropical countries is my passion, anything to be away from work, don't get me wrong I'm not a lazy person but would much rather spend my time travelling than sitting in an office.

In life, everybody learns from expeirences and for me I like to sorround myself with good people, ones that can better me and have a positive outlook on life and the direction their headed. Negative or people who think that they can't do this or they can't do that are people I tend to stay away from because sometimes their attitude can brush off on you.

Family and choice freinds I hold dearly close to my heart because they will always be there for you no matter the situation. My music varies from trance, hip hop to r&b, reggaeton and alittle bit of punk/rock, I basically listen to every type of music other than country cause that drives me insane.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first dates can be a little akward. I would just go for a few drinks somewhere where you can actually talk, maybe a lounge and see where that goes...