SCOTT_VW: Hardworking, funny and smart
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Cobourg, Ontario
42 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
SCOTT_VW anything.
Some college
Self employed (owner)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very nice normal guy, just looking to meet some people in the area.
I am a kinda shy, small town boy, looking to get out and see the world.
I moved here from a Very small town in northern Onatrio, with a population of 800.
My favorite thing to do is travel, I like to explore new places, play all kinds of sports, ski and board, dirtbike, go to Nascar races, off roading, go to amusment parks,zoos, driving around, old cars, drawing, play pool and cook. Yes cook, my family owned a restraunt for almost 20 years, so I have learned to cook pretty good.
I have been working since I was 12, and have learned how to do almost anything.
Now I am the manager(co-owner) of a campground in Grafton, and loving it.
I work long hours but its a fun job and I get to work with kids.
I love to work with kids, I was a volunteer scout leader, fire firgher, ambulance and ran a youth group
for the kids in my old town.
I am kinda new to town and would like to meet some decent people for friends.
I have been in cobourg for over a year and have been having a hard time meeting people.
So, If you wanna chat...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
get to know each other.
Go from there