idle4ever: whot?!
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Fountain, Colorado
26 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
idle4ever is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About josh
I play games, any kind doesn't matter. I like to read, almost any type of fiction, i have no favorite author yet. As for Music i listen to almost anything but my favorite genres are: Hardcore, Grindcore, Metalcore, Deathcore, Punk, Ska, Alt, Trance, Techno, House.

I care a lot, I'm easy going, I'm a pacifist.

I tend to always date people who are very weird, not like the good kind of weird. I'm talking about the ones who do excessive amounts of drugs and are then like... "Oh yea... i do drugs, what's up?" D:

I kind of don't want that, haha. Mary Jane is fine with me, hell I'll even join you sometimes, but it's not a big deal to me. :>

I have an obsession with zombies, I'm not sure why I just think they're awesome :p

I don't like parties, social gatherings are my thing, chilling
with a few friends is as far as I go.

Message me anytime :D

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
No idea, i've never gone on a traditional "date". It's always been, like "hey lets hang" and things go on from there. Maybe somewhere exciting like skydiving or yea ;D. Dinner and a movie sounds cliche but I dig it (:

Get the POF Mobile Apps