Age: 54
Hang Out
Age: 66
Long Term
Tessie0626: My Heart Is Waiting For a Man Like YOU
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bradford county valley area, Pennsylvania
55 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Tessie0626 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
crim.justice/hum.service & aspiring entrepreneur

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
SORRY, BUT I AM NOT INTERESTED IN BEING INVOLVED WITH A SMOKER. ALSO COLOR IS NOT IMPORTANT AS I AM LOOKING FOR SOMETHING MORE THAN SKIN DEEP AND BELIEVE ALL PEOPLE ARE CREATED EQUAL IN THE EYES OF GOD. Ask me where you can find me at a singles dance once a month. I am a New Jersey native, relocated to PA in 1991, then NC from '93-'96, then back to PA in '96. My parents, 2 sisters, and 1 brother live here, and my 1 brother is in NJ. I consider myself to be a country girl with a flair. I am looking for the love of my life and a lifetime partner; I look forward to meeting you. A "soulmate" who I can share part of my heart with and who will give me part of theirs. A person who shares in the same vision of "life", interest, idea of what a "real" relationship could be like, etc. I am very diversified in all things. I am hoping to bring dramatic change to all areas of my life. I have my educational background in fine art, business, criminal justice and human services. I love animals, nature, and people. I am an aspiring entrepreneur; so with that in mind, I hope to combine the areas of interest (and more)in my life, into a business that will not only support my family and myself but assist others in improving the quality of theirs lives. One of my dream ideas is an alpaca and horse ranch, that will act as a place of recovery/therapy for victims of abuse, and/or "challenged" individuals. A cafe and/or shop utilizing products harvested or made from things grown and raised on the ranch. Such as, alpaca fiber products. I have read about many entrepreneurs that have been successful in Hawaii and I believe this may be the place for me. I especially, look forward to living in a warm climate. I would love to grow tropical crops and market products derived from them. I also am a seashell, garden and flower lover and would love living surrounded by them. I am awed at the backyard oasis gardens created by people who live in the Southern United States beach locations and the tropics. I have also been looking forward to being close some of the worlds most beautiful waterfalls. I would love to design my own home to include nature (like a tree inside the house, aquariums, a pool and waterfalls, rocks, gardens,etc, and eco-friendly materials and living spaces, energy saving systems, a green roof, natural heating systems, an atrium with birds of all kinds, etc., and so much more.

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account if
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\- ///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
----///--\\\---Or whom may be suffering/struggling from it now

.......!!!....... Put this on your profile
.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.. to show your support and
.......!!!....... respect to all our troops!
.......!!!....... If you can't stand behind them,
.......!!!....... Try standing in front of them!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I enjoy dancing, dining out, art galleries, concerts, festivals, garden and flower shows, fairs, the beach, new places, movies, etc. I am sure that we could come up with an enjoyable way of spending that all important first time together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tessie0626 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps