ridingbikesinwnc: Live for the Moment, and smile!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Asheville, North Carolina
29 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
ridingbikesinwnc wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Student / Bicycle mechanic

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to be outdoors, mostly for riding bikes, both bicycles and motorcycles. I am currently a student at UNCA, and work as a bicycle mechanic in town. I like to spend time with my friends, smile and make others do the same, and to exceed people's expectations. At the end of a long week, I love to just hang out with friends and just find ways to get away from it all. Living life at a fast pace is fun, but sometimes taking it a little slower can be more rewarding. Sorry, you won't see pictures of me flexing in front of a mirror or something ultrastupidandsupermachoBS like that. I do however enjoy working out, being active, and staying healthy. Oh yea, and I LOVE to cook. What is there to know? Lots, but we'll save that for a later time ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date, I always look for ways to get to know her. So, it has to be a place where we can carry on a good conversation without having to whisper or yell at each other. A good dinner or bar is always fun, but something more unique is a lot better. Have any ideas in mind?

Get the POF Mobile Apps