msgoodazzphatcootchie: Interesting Conversation
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Gadsden, Alabama
35 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Black, Libra
msgoodazzphatcootchie anything.
Don't Work but don't hold it against me!!!

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I will say that I am tired of all the lies and bullshi* that people are playing and I am tired of not having a woman to cuddle up to. I will let you know that I am Bi-Sexual and I am currently attached but I am not looking for a woman for us I am looking for a woman for me. I am 24 years of age. I live in Gadsden, Alabama. I moved up here from Atlanta, Ga. I have been residing in Gadsden to long for me to remember. I am not a person who sleeps around. I have not been with a woman in many, many years and and the next woman I end up being with I am hoping to be able to give my heart to. I do not have transportation, but thats why they have Greyhound and Amtrak and also Airplanes (though I have never been on an airplane)LOL. All I ask is that you be honest with me at all times and I will be honest with you at all times. phone calls Also, I am looking for a woman who can very much peak my interst and keep me interest in her. I will admit that when it come to women I am a lil well maybe more than a lil bit rusty on the side. But If you are willing to be Patient and willing to teach I am very willing to learn. I am not looking to set out to hurt anyone "you" and I and I am not out setting out to get hurt. I will say that I am the type to tell all of my negative attributes before I tell you my postive that way you could not say that you did not know what you were getting into. I am looking for someone who can be faithful and loving and very understanding. I am SPOILED Like NoBodyS business so hopefully that will not be a problem. Also I do not work. I have my own income and my man does also help to provide. So if that is going to be a problem maybe we should be only friends and not even try to pursuit anything just in case if it was to start to head that way. I live in an apt but by the end of the year, begginning of next year I am hoping to be moving into me a house and leave this apt thing behind. I do have hopes and dreams, goals and aspirations for myself and maybe this time I will get lucky and be able to find the woman into which who might be able to help all of these come true. I Would like to say that I am an Avid Reader, I like to Color (What can I say it is the kid in me), Do Seek and Find Puzzles, Watch Hentai (A type a Asian Cartoon Porn What can I say that is the freak in me) I like to Listen to Japanese Music (though I have no Ideal what they are saying), cuddle with my mate, read to my mate, talk on the phone, recieve and write letters, listen to music, watch t.v and try to hold out hope that I will be able to find my queen. I am not just looking for sex I am looking for A QUEEN I can Call my own. I am looking to date to people at one time so if that is going to be a problem please do not reply to this profile. And Please No Instant Messassing me. Thank You. Please also have a photo on your profile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to be able to go out to the movies or even out movie and a dinner. It really doesn't mattter I'm pretty damn kewl with just staying in and enjoying eachother's company nothing sexual until we better get to know one another. It's pretty much up to the woman like I said she can teach and I sit back and learn. Upon that time she can see that I am a big she : devil:. You can eat me and if I like how you taste when the time is right I can you also........

Mail Settings
To send a message to msgoodazzphatcootchie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 99.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke