passionpup: Honest4Sur
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Valley springs, California
65 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
passionpup anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, I'm a single, white and totally available male who is honest, trustworthy, and not a game player. I live alone in my own home in the foothills of the central valley of California. I have a beautiful view of the valley below and can see the city lights at night. I would like very much to meet someone that would like to share time, go to dinner and maybe a concert, or a club to dance after. Or maybe cook at home together and watch a movie. If you watch sports on the tube then we are inseparable. I love the outdoors and all sorts of water and snow activities. I play guitar and sing rather poorly but have a good time and can usually can get others to paticipate. I enjoy having fun and watching others having fun also. Enough about me, I want to know about you.
I have to add that as of 3/24, the hair is gone. Hasn't all fallen out but cut short. I will update photos soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have a tendency to be pretty comfortable on first dates(I don't know why), But would probably go someplace nice for dinner and then offer dancing or a movie after words but I would probably throw out a couple options so my date was sure to be comfotable also. Daytime dates are nice too taking a picnic lunch or BBQ out on the lake behind my house. I have a small boat and it's relaxing to watch the sunset's reflection on the water. But, I'm always open to new ideas also.

Mail Settings
To send a message to passionpup you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps