LazyThump: Wanna Go To A Rabbit Show?
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Moscow mills, Missouri
63 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
LazyThump anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi! I'm a 52 year young widow with blue-gray eyes. The rest is subject to change without notice at my whim. In the pictures up above, the one with three gals and one guy, that's me on the far left in my typical sweatshirt and jeans. My grand-daughter in the middle and my daughter on the right. The man is my father (Scotch/Cherokee). The rabbit is one of my homegrown Grand Champions, Lazy T's Charlie. He was just as much a pet as a show rabbit and brood buck. He was a special favorite of mine and I miss him badly.

What am I looking for? Friends first. Let's just see what happens when we meet. I do know that I want a man who's much like the Foxfire books. Not necessarily fancy on the outside but awfully dang good inside. (If you know what the Foxfire books are, that's a plus.) If you're married, looking just a good time partner, a quickie, , just keep right on looking. Don't waste my time, and yours, even asking. I am, and deserve, better than just cheap games.

I am of Cherokee/Scotch, English/French/Choctaw descent. I'm fairly well educated with a couple of years of college. Now, I'm more self educated. If I find myself curious about something, and I'm end up curious about a LOT of things, I just look it up or buy books about it. (I'm building a ceiling high bookcase for all my books. Yes, by myself!) Right now, I am fascinated with forensic sciences. Got hooked by the television show 'Bones'. Just got done reading "Death's Acre" by Dr. W. Bass. It's the story of what's commonly known as the 'Body Farm'. (Want to know what the 'Body Farm' is, gotta write me!) Now I'm reading "Dead Men DO Tell Tales".

I am also learning about herbs, herbal medicine, Native American medicines, and wild edibles that grow around me as well as studying Native American wisdom and spirituality. I enjoy living simply and try to be as self-suffcient as possible. This fall I will be making (or trying for the first time at least) jelly. A friend has given me his entire crop of Prickly Pear cactus fruit and I'm going to try to make some Persimmon jelly from all the trees behind me.

I live SO out in the middle of nowhere that by the time our pony express mail gets here, the riders are carrying their worn out ponies! I'm a very simple woman, more comfortable out in the woods or on a river or pond bank than at a concert or the theater. I live in jeans, shorts, t-shirts, and sweatshirts with a few nice tops and a nice pair of slacks thrown in for good measure. In the mornings, I sit out front and drink a cup of herbal tea while listening to wild turkeys. In the evening I listen to the symphony of the woods and I listen to coyotes at night and enjoy their song. I love to watch the Northern Lights on the rare occasions that they are visible this far south and various meteor showers as they pass by. I love my brilliant, star-filled night skies and bright-as-day full moons. This fall, I'll listen to the call of the wild geese heading south and feel a part of my heart yearn to follow them to wherever they go.

I currently have cats, dogs, chickens and rabbits. I've raised and shown the rabbits for 16 years. An expensive hobby and I love the people that I meet at the various shows and conventions. I've had miniature horses, a cow, and a saddle mule down here at various times. I got rid of the saddle mule when I figured out that at 45, I just didn't bounce as good as I did at 20. (Eight broken ribs!!) I enjoy doing crafts and really enjoy designing and making western/native american style jewelry. I make it to wear myself although I sometimes sell a piece or two.

Like anyone else who's my age, I admit that I have some baggage. Anyone who gets to my age and claims not to have any baggage is only fooling themselves. I've had a couple of ex's and a late. Fortunately with the late, we were able to spend our last six years together, 24/7. We did everything together. Hunting, fishing , going to flea markets until he couldn't walk any more, showing rabbits, just enjoying what time we had left to spend together. Which we did to the fullest right up to the day he died in 1999.

I have some physical problems after falling out of too many trees, being bucked off too many horses, crawling through too many caves, and falling down too many rock-faces. Used to really enjoy dancing and was good at it but, except for the slow stuff, I just don't know if I can get my stiff knees to go along with it anymore. But I'm willing to try. I enjoy walking in the woods too.

Anyhows, that's me. A simple woman who enjoys a simple life in the country with her animals and maybe another good man. I know there's got to be more out there somewhere.

Bye bye for now.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like to meet at a Denny's or someplace simple like that and just sit and talk and get to know each other over a glass of tea or cup of coffee then see what feels comfortable.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LazyThump you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married