SherBear62: IT'S TIME NOW!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Portland, Oregon
55 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
SherBear62 anything.
Computer Jockey

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a bit of a home body. I love to do cross stitch, crocheting, and baking. I am easy to please and find it hard to not smile most of the time. As much as I enjoy being home, I also love taking one or two day road trips. My kids are important to me... my previous relationship took that away from me. I like being in the Northwest, it is gorgeous here. I love to watch it snow and the other gentle things that get overlooked. I adore being outside and quiet times... and times filled with laughter as well.

I am an honest person who will never withhold what I am feeling. I am looking for someone who is real, not just real on the surface only later to let true colors show. I would like to meet one who knows how to be independent. Someone who can talk about how he is feeling and accept responsibility for those feelings... without blaming others. Someone who is willing and open to make changes to better themself. Someone who can laugh and learn from mistakes and be genuinely happy with their life. All of these things are ways I strive to live as well.

Serious fun is rather important, too.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first date would have to begin with an amazing cup of coffee. Then maybe a walk and conversation through maybe Laurelhurst Park in Portland and then lunch or dinner. The other option would be to find something fun and out of the ordinary to do together. Maybe go to a pottery place and make something together or go see how cheese is made... just goofy stuff.