kevinsjammin: I Want You, To Want Me.......
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Phoenix, Arizona
49 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
kevinsjammin anything.
Sales/Client Services

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I am easy going, decent guy. I have ongoing aspirations to have positive impacts in peoples lives. Also, my career is important to me, and I am hopeful of great success, and strong financial security.

I have never been married. It is possible that someday I may marry. It just hasn't happened for me yet.

I have good friends, and I plan to keep them. You are welcome to make them your friends as well.

I enjoy BBQ'S with friends/family. I enjoy day-trips, and weekends in California.
I enjoy time at home watching movies and listening/playing music, but i also enjoy going out to restruants, or shopping occasionally.

Though I will go shopping, I don't enjoy spending alot of money. I get pretty much "just what I need" and just a bit beyond that. even if it is someone elses money. One day, I will be more "spendy." Perhaps when I am rich!

So, enclose, I am looking for someone who would like to compliment my life, not complicate it, whether we are "friends" or more than friends. You can expect the same from me in return.

Thanks for reading my "entry."


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would like to go to a restruant, and maybe the "record store." I think that is fun. It provides an opportunity to become more familiar with one another. I am not a big "club goer", but I do like to go out to social gatherings, concerts, etc..