wellidontknow
Age: 48
Friends
rev536
Age: 40
Dating
wingnut56031: In search of a good-hearted woman
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Fairmont, Minnesota
Details
41 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
wingnut56031 anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Youth Counselor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a 6' tall male, hazel green eyes, with dark hair. I have 2 tattoos, 3 peircings, decent tan, medium build, 165 lbs. I am looking to meet someone that I can get to know first and possibly have a relationship with later on. I work for YSI Elmore Academy in Elmore Minnesota with juvenile delinquents. I finally landed my dream job....kids are our future and they need help sometimes too. In the winter time I love to snuggle up on the couch and watch movies. My favorite movies are Top Gun, and Dumb and Dumber. A sense of humor is a must. I love to play practical jokes and have a good time with people as well. I dont like people lying to me...just be honest about things and we will get along just fine. During the summer months on Friday and Saturday nights you will most likely find me at the local dirt tracks around the area. I have a lot of friends that race and that is my passion. I have been racing on Fridays and Saturdays since I was 2 years old. I also have an interest for extreme sports. I have had the chance to bungee jump and now want to go parasailing and skydiving I think that would be the ultimate rush.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If I were lucky enough to find someone to take on a first date I would probably like to take them to do whatever they wanted to do. The reason for that is so that I can learn more about them rather than doing what I like to do. My thoughts are this....they already know my interests by looking at my profiles and if they like me enough to go on a date with me then maybe I should appreciate their interests by doing something that they like to do. I have only been horseback riding once and that would be a pretty romantic first date with a picnic or something like that waiting on us when we got done with a little ride through the woods. I am a hopeless romantic so candlelit dinners, flowers, and bubble baths are always a good thing too.





Get the POF Mobile Apps