haverynyc: Sunday Kind of Love
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
New york, New York
49 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Scorpio
haverynyc is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Director of Product Develoment - IT

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a happy, humorous and witty professional who loves to explore places, foods of various cultures and lifestyles. I love my family and friends, travel, wine, children, books, movies, architecture, blah blah, so much to mention. Lately it's been running and yoga.

I always like to meet people, find out where they're from, what they do, how they survive, etc. NYC is amazing on this. Travel abroad is a passion. Well, even travel to Jersey is an adventure but shshshsh, don't tell them I said it :-)

I manage a team of crazy people who attempt to develop software. So funny how easy it is to work and go through life but finding a life partner is not. What's up with this? I do know he's out there.

Drop me a line, let's see if we can partner up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Romance always does the trick. Red wine, quiet place with slight music and lots of sparkle.

Mail Settings
To send a message to haverynyc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 45.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps