f1veyears: Goooooooood morning, VANCOUVERRRR!!!!!!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Surrey, British Columbia
28 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
f1veyears is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Pharmacy Technician


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Good evening. My name is Bradley thought my family and friends call me Brad. I am single.. I have been single for two years. I figured I'd give a dating site a try once again. I have many goals and aspirations for life and I don't want someone who is going to rip me off the ladder of my life. I am a fan of twilight.

I'm told by my closest colleagues, friends, BFF's and parents that I am a natural born leader. I emit the natural way of being able to guide someone into victory and help them reach their personal and long term goals. I have recieved many certificates through school for this. I don't see where it comes from but I take compliments in stride.

I play guitar and I have for eleven years. I have a band right now, which is kind of on hiatus. I have brown hair, forest green eyes and I am 6'1. I believe in the equality of all people and races alike and respect women who can appreciate that a man needs his video games. I love to be with my best friends, they have been there for me whenever i needed them and vice versa. I plan on one day opening my own studio for underground local music as a "foot up" so to speak to give them a chance to record and get their name out there. I am currently studying at VCC to become a pharmacy technician and currently looking for someone who will stand by me when I need them and to cuddle on a rainy day :D. I love to spend days at home watching a movie and cuddling. CUDDLESCUDDLE. I love to cuddle. It's great because I'm a teddy bear...

My friends tell me I have the natural ability to make people laugh and smile. I believe humour is one of the most healthiest things in life. It's the best medicine. I believe in the philosophy that Bob Marley wrote. He believed he could cure racism and hate.. merely by injecting love, happiness and music into society.

My favorite genre of music is hardcore and death metal, but I love all types of music. I have respect for musicians who put their all into what they create and who aren't in it just for the money..

I graduated from high school top of my class and Valedictorian. I am educated. :D

P.S. women who play starcraft 2, are definetly welcome here.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should be fun, something that you can use to bond with someone. You don't always have to scarf your face full of cheese on your first date!

Mail Settings
To send a message to f1veyears you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps