Chris_204: Stabmeshootmetattoome.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Wpg, Manitoba
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Asian, Libra
Chris_204 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
**It's been a while since i've been on here. Profile updated (slightly)**
4th yr UofM student graduating in the fall
3 piercings 4 tattoos
5'9" 150lbs lean, fighter's build...
black hair streaked red (or blonde, or blue)
speak 4 languages
play guitar , drums, sax, and piano
My style in a nutshell...Half-assed rock star.
I love cooking and and currently studying to be a chef.

Right now, just looking to meet new people and have fun while i still can. As far as girls go...if you:
a) Have a distinct and unique style
b)sing (well)
c) play guitar

I'd be quite impressed, and would do anything you wanted me to as your personal love slave.

If you wanna know anything else, just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The whole dinner and a movie thing is kinda worn out, so I'd be down for doing something different. I'd take a girl shopping, you can tell a lot about people by how they shop. A stroll down Corydon would be nice too.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Chris_204 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75