Ian1977: Im only a little bit mad!!!
Prefer Not To Say with Thin body type
Birmingham, UK
40 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Ian1977 anything.
High school
Student / Computing

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My Self-Summary
Hi! Well, its all good fun until you gotta write about yourself..! Im quite a shy person to begin with, but once I start...;-) I can be very open easy to chat to. ;o) Im looking to make a few new friends. So drop me a mail and dont be shy just say hi.

What I'm Doing With My Life
Ive just left my job working in electronics (not tv's etc...) to go back to college for the first time in 10 years, its a bit strange being back in the classroom and having homework.

I am also spending alot of time with family and friends. Most people say that I am never in so if I dont respond instantly then you know why.

I'm Really Good At
Anything with computers and electronics is what most people would say but I did enough of that at work and its nice to escape every now and then. People that know me well would also say I am very good at listening and I am usally the person they come to for a chat or advice. I am pretty good at that but I never take my own advice just like anybody else in the same situation.

I can also be quite persuasive when it gets to ringing/txting a radio station to win tickets to a gig. Ive been to more than my fair share and I love the atmosphere of live music.

The First Thing(s) People Usually Notice About Me
Most people think that I am quiet/shy. That would be right until you get to know me.

What im looking for
To be completely honest I have no idea exactly what I want but I do know what im missing in my life and its the simple things like just curling up with someone watching a film or going out for a meal and a game of pool (pref against someone as bad as me).

My Favorite Books, Movies, Music, and Food are

Books - would have to be (no particular order)

Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy (all 5.5) in a four part trilogy
The code book + Fermat's last theorem - simon singh
Angels and demons + The Da vinci code by dan brown
Im reading the bourne identity novels at the moment.
and I think the next thing would have to be lord of the rings

Movies - this is a hard bit for me, I have so many

Natural born killers, Fight club, Event horizon, Heathers, Pump up the volume, Breakfast club, Ferris buller's day off, The Jackal, Starwars trilogy (4-6),
A beautiful mind, Highlander, The craft, Chasing amy and Good will hunting

Music - Almost anything except most chart stuff

I listen to kerrang radio when im out and about!

Pink Floyd, Massive attack, Morcheeber, Nine inch nails, Rammstein, Alanis Morissette, Rage Against the Machine, System Of A Down, The prodigy, Bob dylan, David gray, Guns n roses, Nirvana, Chemical Bros, Nina Simone, Kooks, Kasabian, Hundred Reasons, Bullet for my valentine, Morning Runner, Fratellis and the list could go on and on.

Food - Long Story
Pizza, Chinese, Spag-bol, I used to a veggie but when I stopped I no longer know what food I like and im still trying new things!

The Things I Could Never Do Without
Friends, Family, Laptop, Mobile, Bed, Music

I Spend a Lot of Time Thinking About
Life the universe and everything but to be a bit more specific I would have to say where I want to head in my life next and looking after my son who I love spending every min with.

On a Typical Friday Night I Am
Out with friends wether it be a pub or a flat we always have fun.

Hope to hear of ppl soon!!