SaTexan1956: Simple Thoughtful Man. Packer Fan Info In Profile
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San antonio, Texas
61 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Libra
SaTexan1956 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Self Employed

Paul By The Riverwalk .. 3-18-17

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Paul
My Name Is Paul 60 Hispanic. I Am 5' 10", 150, Hazel Brown Eyes, Salt & Pepper Hair. I Am A Very Simple Laid Back Man With A Very Simple Lifestyle With A Kind Loving Heart And Compassionate Thoughtful Mind.

I Believe In Honestly So I Will Tell You That I Am Currently Separated Over 7 Years Now Due To Reasons Not In My Control. 2 Of The Reasons Are My Name Is Not On My 3 Youngest Kids Birth Papers & They Have Same Cancer Health Issues I Had & Their Sister & Brother That Passed Away. I Do Not Play with A Woman's Heart Or Mind. I Have Felt That Painful Hurt Myself.

Looking For 1 Special Lady To Become Friends With & Enjoy Life With. If It Develops Into A Loving Relationship Then That's Better.

I Am A Kind Thoughtful Man That Loves Doing Things Together (Cooking & Cleaning), Very Affectionate (PDA), Romantic And Very Passionate. I Enjoy Romantic Evenings & Walks, Dining In Or Out, Going To The Theaters Or Watching Movies At Home, Listening To Music Except Rap & Heavy Metal, Slow Dancing To Romantic Music, Any Type Of Candlelight Setting. I Like Going To Amusement Parks, Museums, Riverwalk, Beach, City Parks, BBQ's At Home, Picnics, Local Traveling, Family Sports Bars. I Play Golf & Basketball.
I Am A Non-Denominational Christian But Don't Attend Church Regularly.

Everyone Comes With Some Type Of Baggage. Find Some One Who Wants To Be With You & Eventually Love You Enough To Help You Unpack That Baggage.

I Am A Leader Of A Green Bay Packer Group In San Antonio. We Meet At A Restaurant / Sports Bar To Watch ALL Their Games. Kids & Babies Are Welcome.

NOW I Have 1 Adult Kid (39) Left After My Daughter Lisa (28) On May 24, 2009 And My Son Paul (35) On Nov 2, 2015 Passing Away & Now 13 Grandchildren Which 2 Are Lisa's And 6 Are Paul's. I Also Have 3 Younger Kids (29, 26, 21) Which Live With Their Mom Full Time.

I Always Have Believe It Is Not Where You Go Together To Have Fun It Is The Person You Are With That Makes It Fun No Matter What You Are Doing From A Walk In The Park Or Riverwalk To Dining In Or At A Restaurant To Going To The Theatre Or Watching Movies At Home.

My Dream Is To See All My 4 Remaining Kids Led A Normal Healthy Life And For My Oldest Kid (39) That Their Relationship With Their Significant Other Last A Lifetime. As For My 3 Younger Kids (29, 26, 21) That They Find Their Significant Other In The Future When The Right Time Comes.
Short Cut -

It Has Been Mention To Me So I Will Say That I Did Not Take The Photos Of The Ladies In My Web Stores.
The Wholesale & Distributor Companies Took Those Photos.

Combo Store Consists Of Lingerie, Corsets, Costumes, Dresses, Clubwear, Shoes, Boots, Rhinestone Jewelry And NFL Teams & San Antonio Spurs Merchandise.

Clubwear & Daywear Dresses & Belly Dancing Outfits To Be Added Later.
Plus Size Lingerie & Corsets Up To Size 6X.

Short Cut -

The Sports Store Consists Of Official License Sport Merchandise And Memorabilia Of NFL & NBA & NCAA Teams.

We Are Still Adding Merchandise To It

2nd Store - NOW AS OF OCTOBER 23 .. Adding 10Kt & 14Kt Gold & Sterling Silver Jewelry For NBA & NFL & College

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It Is The Person With You That Makes It Special No Matter What You Do Or Go.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SaTexan1956 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 40

Get the POF Mobile Apps