Neroz: Looking for fun and a good time
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Naaldwijk, Zuid-Holland
49 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Neroz anything.
Managing Director and Model

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Good looking and charming (blond & iceblue eyes) and down to earth male, working i in Naaldwijk, seeking fun and enjoyable partner to hang out with and have fun with, maybe more if we want to.

I like good food, fun and to go out dancing as well as sitting at home, close to each other, in the sofa in front of the fireplace and talking about everything. You have to have a good sense of humor and like going out

I am a outdoor person and do a lot of sports and are very fit (Still not to fat yet, to stop modelling).

Eventhough that I very intense, active and have my own company in the oilbusiness, I still have (and take) time for my friends and to enjoy life.

I believe in "doing it", not just talking about it. But doing right the first time and with passion, regards less of what it is.

Due to my Danish native culture, I am very open minded, honest and very straight forward.

Just ask about anything about me, if you want to know.

Add me to your Favorites so I know where to find you.

BTW: It is me on the photos, more photos can be mailed

Send me a mail and lets see what happens: plentyoffish at oee dot dk

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Have a good time with you and enjoy being with you. :-) Just relax and do want we want to do.