pelandor: Live it up
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
pelandor is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Law enforcement







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Matthew
Hey everyone. I am out to meet new people and see where things take us. I have lived an adventurous life and have plenty of stories to tell. From being an English teach in South Korea to working personal protections here in Canada.

Though I do enjoy sharing stories from the past I am always looking to hear stories from others and to make some new stories of my own.

I take my job very seriously and I work pretty hard. I work even twice as hard at the gym. So when I do have some time off I tend to make the most of it. Site seeing, going to events (concerts or museums) are some examples. Just something more than drinking and sitting at a bar. Lately I have started fishing, teaching myself how to catch clean and cook the fish. I do appreciate good books and movies. Well appreciate is the wrong word. Love. I love good movies and books with interesting developing characters. I do a lot of reading, more so than watching movies.

I have always been called a "jock" by my intellectual friends and a "geek" from my atheletic friends when I am actually a combination of both. One example would be the day I completed the spartan race. After I completed the muddy race I went home and enjoyed a hot bath with a good book.

What am I looking for? I am looking to settle down. Have a meaningful relationship where we can share different ideas but not hold it against one another. So I would like to find someone to share similar and different interests and hobbies with. Someone who I can laugh with and say "remember that time" but still follow up with "well next time ....".

If you are interested or have any questions feel free to send a message my way. I hope to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything really. I am up from anything like eating at new restaurants or having a simple coffee. Something where we are able to talk to one another about subjects and ideas. I do like to more adventurous dates like hiking and and rock climbing. I find it is different with each person.