mlopez77: No Drama
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Holly springs, North Carolina
37 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Aquarius
mlopez77 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Registered Nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am 34 years old. I am a RN and also have an accounting degree. I have 3 children.

I am looking for someone who is educated, trustworthy, down to earth, has a sense of humor, honest, and loves children. I enjoy doing things as a family like going to the park, science center, playing board games, bowling, going out to eat, or just having a movie night at home.

If there is one thing that I have learned in this past year it is: Life is to short. Focus on the things in life that you have control over, and don't worry about the things you cannot control. Cherish every experience in your life whether it is positive or negative because every experience has a lesson to be learned attached to it.

Thanks for reading. Send me a message if you think we may have something in common.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are so uncomfortable. I need to talk and get to know someone before we find ourselves out on a first date with absolutely nothing to talk about.

Get the POF Mobile Apps