redvevlet03: Seeking Mr Right
Smokes Often with Average body type
Gainesville, Florida
68 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
redvevlet03 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
good looking man who appreciates the experience of a sexy woman. Want to see a picture... And not into pain...I'm looking for my best friend, life partner, honest & trustworthy, sincere & devoted. Someone to walk down the road of life with and to share lifes offerings. Rather it be dining out, having a meal at home, watching a sunset, watching a movie or just sitting side by side saying nothing at all. A man who is caring, and would put me first in thier life, (I've been 2nd & 3rd)I want a special man that will be faithful to me & not play any games. Honesty first and always.I If there's someone for everyone....where are you??? Otherwise, I am looking for my COWBOY in chaps, or my KNIGHT in shining armour. Maybe I am looking on the wrong site, have had alot of replys, but no one seems to be the least bit serious about actually meeting and if they are interested in meeting, it is just for a one night stand, and that is not for me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever is mutually agreed upon.

Mail Settings
To send a message to redvevlet03 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married