Age: 41
Long Term
Taskforce618: You never know till you talk to me
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fort bragg, North Carolina
40 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Libra
Taskforce618 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Prefer Not To Say Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
There so much to know about me but if you do I am a lot of fun to be around. I am a army soldier station at Fort Bragg NC. I am Hispanic and i was born in Honduras C.A. but I been leaving in the states for the last 8 years now. I am a couch potato at times but i love the outdoors. I sit in front of the computer for most part of my day doing all kind of things. WELL I THINK YOU SHOULD CLICK ON MY PROFILE OR EMAIL ME> You wont regreat it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date is very importatnt to me, so I will make sure i would pick up my date from her house and try to open a nice conversation. Once i get to the restaurant i will opent the door like i would do for any ladies, make sure the restaurant is really nice and that food is excelent. I will continue talking to my date about anything she want to talk about, i will rather listen to her so i get to know her a little bit better. Then we would have our dinner and after i would go somewhere else to get drinks or just to walk around somewhere nice, from there i would see how everything is going and i would take her home and give her a hug and ask her if she had fun and if she would like to go out again. If she like the way everything goes i be looking forward to go out more often anywhere she wants to go. If we like each other we would enjoy each other company and hopefully make out lol which is one of my favorite thing to do. lol ok later