ad_laing: looking for woman who are secure,trustwo
Non-Smoker with Average body type
St thomas, Ontario
31 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
ad_laing is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Personal Support Worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hey ladies, my name is Adam, I am 25 years old and have been described too many as a sweet guy with a great sense of humour.
I'm a really nice guy who treats people with respect. I love to play with my nieces and nephews and like to pretend their my kids,sry bro lol.
I may be a touch shy when you first meet me but I quickly open up.
I also love to have fun with people and joke around as much as I can without getting in trouble. However I have no problem with being serious and being very mature when the times call for it.
Oh random facts:
I love singing music in my car and blaring my music from time to time and yes that even includes some of my girlie music like Avril Lavinge, Hilary Duff, Celine Dion etc. etc. I could care less what the car next to me at the stop light thinks of me and my music, besides ill likely never see them again anyways lol.
I also love rock and hip-hop, linkin park, eminem etc so don't think that I
like all girlie music cause thats far from the truth lol.
I am looking for a woman who won't play head games with me,somebody who I can trust and who isn't insecure. I would like to meet one who share some similiar interests to mine, if not then thats ok too. Most woman I end up with or who I develop interests for are totally different from me anyways. aka nothing/hardly anything in common lol.
On this site I'm just hoping too meet somebody with a great sense of humour who I can joke around with and somone who has a great personailty. I won't lie, looks def help and matter some but I am def a sucker for sense of humour and personality.
If your not one with a great sense of humour and can't take a joke then your likely not for me.
Um what else can I tell yeah, I love being active, playing sports, watching movies, going to concerts. Oh and if anyone would like to go on any blind dates then I'm all for it! I'd say im all for them cause I used to be one for talking on here, msn etc and getting to know somone for a long time before ever meeting but not as much anymore.
Don't get me wrong theres nothing wrong with that and Im fine with it. I just find that if you meet someone soon then you can probably find out much quicker whether or not there is any kind of connection with that person. Online talking only does so much and before you know it, you finally meet up somewhere down the line and realize that nothing is there (sparks) or that things arent as they seem. Better to find out right away otherwise you may feel like all those months of talking, were just a waste of time. Also, you won't find nearly as much pressure with this scenario.
Anyways, I think Im rambled on enough.
If I peak your interest in anyway then feel free to send me a message!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Doesn't really matter, a nice dinner at a classy restaurant and/or some sort of activity after would be ideal, ex. bowling,pool,mini golf, paintball,a concert, the beach,etc.
Something unique would be ideal :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to ad_laing you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 28.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps