Age: 38
Long Term
coast_to_coast: Just moved from Connecticut to LA!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), New age
Caucasian, Aries
coast_to_coast is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My best friend and I just moved out here from the East Coast. We drove all the way here with the intention of starting fresh. I'm an adventurer at heart and love to see new places and have new experiences. I've traveled a lot, but this is the first time I have actually decided to move from my hometown and live somewhere else for an extended amount of time.

In CT I was in sales for several years and was very successful, but I am an entrepreneur at heart and my plan is to finish a project i've been working on involving internet sales. I can be ambitious at times, but sometimes I can be really lazy as

I am looking for a girl who knows how to have fun, free-spirited, but doesn't need to depend on a guy. Looking for a girl thats also confident and is secure with herself. I can be responsible when I need to be, but I also know how to let loose and have fun! Looking for the same in a partner.

I love to date and meet new people, but when the right girl comes along I am ready now for something more serious. I am in no rush, but I believe things happen when they happen.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or ice cream! 2nd date a tour of the city, i'm still trying to find my way around here.

I have fun doing just about anything...going to the movies, out to dinner, laying out on the beach with a good book, or any type of adventure[i'll try anything at least once! ;)]