Age: 24
nmaillet88: Looking for a relationship with a stable guy, wanting something long term... I have a wide variety of interests... such as camping, fishing and hunting, horseback riding, playing with and training my dogs... going out with friends and much more...LOOKING
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Moncton, Alberta
29 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
nmaillet88 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
dog trainer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i am a 22 yr old girl that is looking for a guy with similar goals in life, and similar hobbies and interests. I have a soft spot for cowboys and guys who ride horses. i am a country girl... and i also love outdoor activities like camping fishing mud bogging etc...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Really it depends on the person i would be going out on a date with... i am not very experienced at dating, my last relationship was 4 years long, and i never really dated. So this is new to me. :s

Mail Settings
To send a message to nmaillet88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps