kookycat: Walking the Road Less Travelled
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Edinburgh, Scotland
37 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
kookycat anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a friendly, reasonably intelligent & sometimes funny woman. I love to meet new people. I am a university student, studying Health & Social Care. I am also about to start studying as a counsellor. My hobbies are reading (a lot), writing, cinema, theatre, swimming, dancing (badly!), long walks, & cooking & oh about a million other things, but my mind has gone blank! I'm a very honest person, & very genuine. I don't judge people on looks - I hate shallowness.

In terms of meeting someone, well I definitely don't do casual stuff. I like to get to know someone via email & phone for a bit, then meet up & see how it goes. I don't like to be rushed, friendships/relationships mature in time :-) I'm looking for someone who's reasonably intelligent, friendly, gentle, affectionate & easy to talk to. Someone with a zest for life - I know that's really cliched! I'd like to meet someone who likes reading as that's one of my biggest passions in life - I just about own a library worth of books ;-) Someone who loves animals, definately. Erm... yep, my mind's gone blank again!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I'd probably go out for a meal, as it gives you a chance to get to know one another. Probably somewhere quite casual - dates can be nerve wracking enough without going somewhere too "posh"!!

But before the actual "date" bit I'd probably want to meet for a coffee, just so we both know neither of us is a psycho! LOL.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kookycat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 50.
Lives in United Kingdom
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married