human with a golden hue: Lookinf for a lady who appreciates Class and Fun
Non-Smoker with Average body type
N. delta, British Columbia
65 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Other Ethnicity, Capricorn
human with a golden hue is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
Hi I was born and raised and grew up in Vancouver and have lived here all my life.I I'm more than financially independant as a result of having worked very hard and long hours in my life and now feel I would like to share with that special someone the rewards of the labours of my life..I'm not into really waxing on eloquently about myself via this cyber world thing so would prefer to just message and get on with talking on the phone to see if we may have a connection. Love music,,esp. Chicago and Mississippi Delta Blues...Classical...R&B...Motown..Salsa..Classic R&Roll.and Reggae.....Camping (..gotta be in a lodge with a roaring fireplace..and a quaint lounge to nest in wherever we may find ourselves in the world whether on a cruise ( Ive done many)..or spending months on end on a tropical isle. somewhere in the world. lol.I . For some reason I've always gotten quite a feeling of satisfaction in giving rather than recieving. Love taking weekend trips to nearby Washington..Alberta and Oregon .Vegas, Carribbean Mexico and S. America are some of my fav. places to spend months at a time.

I like all types of food.and consider myself quite gastronomicall proficient in the kitchen..Creole,Japanese,Korean.Thai..Greek..Indian,Italian.,Tex-Mex. French..u name it I enjoy it. Absolutely love dancing and try to get onto dance floor at least once a week..Love trekking through museums of any type ...window shopping in quaint little towns..walking on the beach.Have been on more than a few cruises and also love train travelling, I find it relaxing and can be very romantic. Although even tho thats what it's all about on these cyber sites I'm not particularly a big affecionado of constant e-mailing back and forth when a simple 5 minute phone conversation would suffice to determine if their may be any of that chemistry we all seek in one another. Good luck to all nonetheless and hope your search leads to blissful fruition. AND BTW: Without sounding vain my unsolicited testimonials are bang on the mark and I'm" one handsome and definitely well dressed I am honest, trustworthy and above all a "genuine person". If you may be looking for these qualities in a guy it would be nice to hear from you .Thanks for visiting my profile and wish all of you out there best wishes and all the luck in the world...I would certainly appreciate honesty and a sense of "genuineness" when attempting to make contact please. As I do in all my pursuits I do expect a woman to put her best foot forward upon a potential meeting.I mean if I'm gonna make the attempt to look as good as I can then why not you..lolWhich is something I do everyday. With that being said I once again wish the best to all out there!..PS: Although I'm 62...I neither look nor act my to mostl women I've met anyways.Apparently a lot of you out there consider me to look more in the range of 48- 52....Always nice to be complimented as such...If any of the above may be of interest to a lady out there I would welcome any invitation to chat and possibly meet..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
After getting to know one another a bit on the phone I'm sure we'll figure it

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to human with a golden hue you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 67.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75