AdrenalineRush06: looking for a sweet kind hearted women.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Paradise, California
Details
35 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
AdrenalineRush06 anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
landscaper







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Let's see about me, I'm 5'4", athletic body, hazel eyes, love to spend time with friends and family, partying when I can find the time, spending time with my kids, I love to play any sport, but soccor and football are my best, I love going camping ,I love to sing, karoke that is, also going to the beach when I can, the beach I think is the best place I love to go when I can find the time, just walking on the sand or surfing is my vaccation time, and I love to dance. What do I like in a person well I want to find a sweet kind hearted women with a fun and exciting personnality who loves some of the same things too but also has other love to make a relation ship fun.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well the date that I would love to have would be on the ocean side some were, but I would like to start it out wiht getting something for lunch and meet on the beach, and get to know each other, then go out dancing and have some realy fancy dinner and end it with a late night moon lite walk on the beach.





Get the POF Mobile Apps