southgaboy: Lookin' for a good Christian Lady
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hampton, Virginia
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
southgaboy anything.
Air Force

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am in the Air Force. I like my job and the military, but I am not stayin' in. My dad opened his own business and I have already decided to go back home to GA and help him. I have less than 2 years left, and then I go back to my small home town in GA. I do not really like the big city. I miss my smalltown life and my friends and family. I miss my old church and my church family. I like to sit outdoors late at night and just look at the stars and enjoy the peace and quiet. I haven't been able to do that in a long time. I work swing shift at my job. I like a girl who enjoys the outdoors. She has to enjoy life and love to have fun. She also has to have a great sense of humor. Not a dull moment in my life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I just love to hang out. I don't really care if we do anything or not. I am from the country and I would be just as happy just hangin' out talkin' as I would if we were to go somewhere. I am very easy goin'.

Get the POF Mobile Apps