wootie69: looking for my bestfriend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Deputy, Indiana
46 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
wootie69 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About robert
Well let see if 2017 if ill have any luck on this site my name Robert i'm 45 i live 45mins north of clarksville IN.i have a 23yr old daughter she doesnt live with me ihave never been married so i would like to find the 1 true love .I live in the hardy lake area i love the outdoors i camp alot i have a 30ft camper it makes it nice i like drit track raceing atv riding car shows john Deere harlyDavison and 4 wheel drives ..i like horses back rideing .i consider my self to be fun very out going and open minded person . i work in columbus Indiana im looking 4 a longtrem relationship . i like county and rock .i'm a old fashion guy i would open doors for my gal and i think slow dancing is sexy i'm not perfect and don;t expect any body eles to beĀ  i'm sensitve and don;t mind cuddling in front of a firer or just holding hand as we walk . looking for a family orranted woman that would be my best friend,I am seeking to marry if I find the right lady if you want to no more just ask will answer all ?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a nice quite dinner maybe some drinks or movie a than go for slow walk around the lake or camping sitting around the firer talking. or maybe spending time at a car show or a race.

Mail Settings
To send a message to wootie69 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 63.
Lives in United States