Geemoney1966: Gee is Looking
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Birmingham, Alabama
51 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Baptist
Black, Libra
Geemoney1966 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Instructor/Senior Technical Advisor

Me and my classmate at the 1984 class reunion!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Just looking for my soulmate. This is Gee just hangin. Just hoping to find a few new friends to shout at. I may just find that special someone here. If you think you can be special, then hit me up..... I am here searching for my one and only. I am not aggressive in my search hoping that she will come to me willingly. I am very easy to get along with. I love to laugh and just enjoy life. Life is to short for so much drama to be in it. My ideal woman would be considerate of my feelings and I would be the same as well. I am a big eater. Cooking would definitely give my special someon an advantage. I can hold my own in the kitchen as well. I am really into foods from the islands. Jerk chicken and curry goat are two of my favorite meals that I like to cook. As far as going out is concerned, I do like to go. I am not really interested in the club scene. I do go to clubs, but the quiet ones. I like mellow settings. A good reggae or jazz club are my preferences. I like to go and shoot a few games of pool as well. When I am not out, I like being at home enjoying my surroundings. I watch movies quite a bit. I am not a homebody per say, but I do enjoy my house. It is definitely my comfort zone. Feel free to send me a message. Gee

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would get to know my first date through conversation. My ideal date would be somewhere that would allow mutual attentiveness.

Get the POF Mobile Apps