DarkMysticalAngel: Just lookin to chill out :P
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ireland, Dublin
25 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
DarkMysticalAngel is looking for a relationship.
High school
Garda Reserve

Give her two red roses, each with a note. The first note says For the woman I love and the second, For my Truest Closest best friend.

I am Seeking a Woman For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well About me i usally hang out on my own and chill out with my friends on the computer, I did'nt have friends back in the past because when i was a kid i was home schooled and such.. So as contiued my life i found friends on the computer on second life and on games and skype.. I love hanging out with all my close friends i treat them with love and respect.. But i love to script stuff on C++ And visual basic studio and i love to put up animations on youtube and letsplays, Also I love to cosplay and as i said i love games so probly playing games with friends and such, i socialize alot sometimes go outside to the cinema and play a few outdoor activities.. Id love to go danceing at a club in RL but no one to go with :P.. Usally i get scared going outside because its just weird how people just look at you while walking down the street.. Also i have aspergus so basicly i forget things sometimes if there important or not and sometimes i miss understand you.. I do have Goals in Life i allways wanted to become a Law Enforcent officer or a airline pilot.. I also wanted to Have a family and settle down with someone who ill truely love deep down from the bottom of my heart and allways take care after them when there feeling down and sick, I also want to have kids i think there so cute and i love to play around with them But id be the kind of person that would allways be there for them too.. My favourite types of music is music from the phantom of the opera, Also i love hip hop, R&B, Thecno, And Vocaloids... And what makes me Unique well you will just have to see deep into my eyes And you will find what is unique about me in your own view..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well first off id ask you if you would like to go out with me on date.. But id let the woman feel comfortable first as in not force her out with me or anything.. And if she accepts id probly have a big smile on my face So id give her a time on when id pick her up from her place and Once that time comes id probly arive a tiny bit early dont want to delay my arrival because i might think that i was would of those guys that would'nt care.. Once I arrive id knock on the door in a giant Pink Bunny suit XD jk.. But when i arrive id probly be in my causual clothes or formal if its a formal date.. And we would do like what they do it the movies like chill out and have lots of fun and go to the funfair and go danceing.. Then going to get something to eat but whats most important is to let you decide iswell what to do ^.^.. And probly after a long date we had together we would lay down together either on my Car and look up at the stars sparkle above us.. It would be really romantic in my view and e would probly have wine to drink or either coke, or whatever suits ya XD

Mail Settings
To send a message to DarkMysticalAngel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 19.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps