B_Hew: Positivity and politeness
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Guelph/london, Ontario
34 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
B_Hew anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am your average down to earth guy, very patient and level headed. I love to help people. I have been interested and active in theatre for most of my life. Right now I am taking my Bachelor of Education at the University of Western Ontario.

I am very into honesty, I see no reason to lie about anything. If there is anything you want to know, just ask. I am pretty open and don't think I have anything to hide. I just want to have a good time in life. I try to make everything as fun as possible. I believe that if you aren't enjoying your life you are probably doing something wrong. Some say that my views on human interaction are a bit out there, but if you know or believe anything on energy transfer, or just want to learn about it I will be more than willing to teach you. I don't know what will come from this site, but I am very open minded. So, be yourself, say hi and I promise I will do the same.
One thing, If you don't like animals don't bother with me. This is because I adore them. They will be in my life until I'm no longer around.

For those of you who keep asking, no I don't have corn rows, and yes I am very white. Also the sexy little black kitty is Lily. I have never had a better friend then her and that's the truth.

It's hard to find someone online who will match your ideal. However, it isn't hard to find someone who you have something in common with and have a good time.

Ladies, if you are looking for a guy who likes to sit on a couch, drink and watch sports JUST LOOK AROUND you will find many. I on the other hand am not that guy, so please don't think I am. Don't get me wrong I love relaxing just as much as the next person, but I don't like feeling like I'm wasting my life.

In a nut shell, I am honest, open, kind hearted, and caring. If you want someone to be there for you, and treat you like a queen then let me know. I promise I wont treat you poorly, but I expect the same in return.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What a general question that is. [Generic responce A] - pick you up, out to candle lit dinner, then to walk under the stars (I may even hold your hand)... OK, now for the real answer. Depends on you. I can have fun doing anything, but on a first date I just want to get to know you. So whatever WE decide wins out, so long as it doesn't involve sitting in silence staring at someone we don't nor will ever know.

Mail Settings
To send a message to B_Hew you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 26.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke