cuddlesnk: Let's Chat
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Nashville, Tennessee
Details
54 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Gemini
Intent
cuddlesnk is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Lien Analyst







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi! I'm DeDe and I'm 46 years old. I have never been married but have a 22 year old son and I work as a Lien Analyst. Music is my passion. I am a semi-retired and have blessed to work with some amazing and talented folks. I love life and try to live it to the fullest!

I seek someone who has a great sense of humor and someone with a good heart. One who is compassionate, passionate and just an all around nice guy.

I have recently lost about 40 pounds, so the full body pic is a little smaller now! LOL

Have a great day and I hope you all find that special someone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open. Whatever we would both like to do. Maybe some where quiet for dinner and then to do some karoke or to hear some music.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cuddlesnk you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps