Maybe Yes...: I reserve the right to remain skeptical.
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Foothills north of l.a., California
Details
53 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
Maybe Yes... is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
30 years in the same field


dating
May 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Notices and leagal type stuff: (Keep reading ... it gets better and I'm worth it!)
*** IF YOU ARE LOCAL AND MIGHT WANT TO MEET IN PERSON, please send a me MESSAGE. ***
(I think the "wants to meet you" feature is CREEPY, ... NOT a compliment!)
ALSO...
----> WARNING: You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.
--> DO THIS! ... IT HELPED ME ALREADY!(9/2010)... lol ... ok, hopefully you are a GUY reading this, but still ... it's P.o.F. ... better safe than sorry.
-> Also, ... If your "chemistry test" results show "poor self-control", AND/OR if anyone ever called you anything along the lines of "batsh*t crazy", or if you've ever gotten kicked off a dating site (whatever the reason, don't bother telling me), ... we are NOT a match.
Don't stop to ponder it, just hit the back button and forget you ever saw me!!! (No, SERIOUSLY.)

Hmmmmm.... anyone still there????

OK then, if you've made it this far, ... great.
As a reward, let me expose myself (just a bit here at first) ... see if you like and want more...

Likes: boogie boarding, gardening/yard work, fire, power tools, swimming (pool or beach), dark chocolate, boys, getting dirty, Captain Crunch (yep, out of the box), going barefoot, cats and kittens (large dogs too), recycling, rock music, cool clean sheets, SEX (hell yes, I said it), fresh strawberries, BEEF (yum), learning new things, touch, baking and BBQ-ing (though usually not at the same time), warm sunny days, 420 cool, reading in bed, shopping at ROSS, helping those less fortunate, Trader Joe's, duct tape, catching crickets, sleeping in, candlelight, massages (giving and receiving), the 99 cent store, ... and so on. I'm the kind of girl animals and children intuitively trust... and my intentions are pure although my thoughts may not be... BUT ENOUGH! You don't need to know everything right now! Sheesh.

Dislikes: stinky feet, stupid people, the smell or sight of vomit, sour candy. There's more, ... but why go there now?

If I caught your attention even a little SEND ME A MESSAGE ... new friends welcome.
--> If you think you might like ME, grab MY attention!


peace,
me



-----///\\-----Plz
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\-----Or whom maybe suffering from it
---///----\\\------OR A SURVIVOR
(My mom is a 25 year breast cancer survivor as of 7/23/11!)
. . . . . .

Golly, ... if you got this far, I really want to say thanks for looking. I'm honest and a good person ... I was a Girl Scout even through High School! lol





Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I believe if you live in the area a first "meet" is more in order ... I'm NOT one to email indefinately, but I DO want SOME idea about who YOU are BEFORE we meet, and a pic is NOT enough, boys. So drop me an email... I do respond.

Male AND female FRIENDS welcome... they only let ya pic one or the other... I have NO idea why.
But when I date (yes, it happens), ... it's only guys. ;)



Mail Settings
To send a message to Maybe Yes... you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 35
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps