SunshineAngel99: Power through wisdom
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Holiday, Florida
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
SunshineAngel99 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Customer Associate


dating
Old Faithful, Yellow Stone National Park.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
Current main goal for me is to graduate college with a B.S. degree (completed!), and find a good paying job (That way I can get away from the nagging customers from my current job lol j/k love them all!) in my field. I also want to write a children's science informational book, but I think I will worry about finishing with my degree first. Having fun in life is the biggest goal for me, because most people don't realize how short life is. But I can be serious and accomplish tasks when necessary as I am good at focusing to reach my objectives.

What makes me unique is my empathy (care) of others, and it hurts me to see others in pain. So much so, I forget any pain I am in lol. In addition, I am unique with the perseverance that defines me. It is, that, I don't give up my dreams so easily, and I lay out a plan to accomplish them. And finally, what makes me unique is no matter how many people doubt me, or hate me, it fuels me to try harder to reach those goals, and to prove the haters wrong. Let me also add that my charm is my greatest strength, but I can't always be charming as it has to come naturally from the heart.

Personal taste in music, for me, is all over the place, but it is a reflection of my personality. I am sometimes aggressive, and sometimes really passive, so I can go from listening hard rock,all the way to soft classical music. My taste in music varies depending on if I like it or not ultimately. My patience I would define as legendary, but I think that has to do with the fact I am a peaceful person on the inside and I can relate with people's frustrations!

My personality is very calm and easy going, but some people mistake that for a weakness. But this quiet resolve, and focus, allows me to think more clearly and I go with the flow of life for what it has to offer. People describe me as being a lead by example type of a person and that I do agree on. I let my actions speak for what I stand for but I can convey what I believe into words just as well.





Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting for a cup of coffee tends to be what I prefer, but I have no problem in meeting in other venues. With that said, I firmly believe that a relationship can last if there IS good communication and teamwork. Lets face it, I, Romeo, needs help from Juliet from time to time...well...not always. ;)





Mail Settings
To send a message to SunshineAngel99 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:21 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps