Vennificus: I'm a special kind of Quirky
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Mount pearl, Newfoundland
Details
28 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Vennificus is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
I.T.







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Adam
Edits in process.

I enjoy historical european martial arts, Cooking, Reading, discussion, plants and gardening. I play videogames, I meditate, I sing, I make terrible puns. I love camping, I play DnD, I bushcraft.

I am working on small business, I am working on being a better person than I am now.

I am a pacifist, a philosopher, a bizarre adventurer. I am not afraid of getting dirty, I am not afraid of trying new things, I am not afraid of a little thunder. I am afraid of people I don't know, I'm afraid of not living up to others expectations, I'm afraid of saying the wrong thing. I like people who I can talk to. I'm not great at writing but I love reading. I see beauty in almost anything and I love to hear stories.


Here is some of the music I listen to if you care to listen as well:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLUYq7-sebclcAWVc1G_3rAi_z87lpseaw


Mail Settings
To send a message to Vennificus you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 30.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps