GTALVME: Beginning a new chapter
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Parachute, Colorado
38 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Cancer
GTALVME is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Class Clown
Professional Tattoo Artist

My mom, myself and my brother from another mother.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Joe
My name is Joseph but I go by Joe. I have been living in Colorado now for the past two years. I am currently married to my career. I spend most of my time here at work and if I'm not here then I'm traveling to different states to meet with my clients. I Like to go fishing, hiking, stone and gem hunting. I love to be outdoors and being active when I get the chance. I also like taking long drives and listening to music. I like going to coffee shops but yet to find a good one. What I love doing the most is adult time meaning a great conversation over dinner or even just at home. I also enjoy cooking, I'm not much of a baker but I'm sure if I set my mind to it I could do it. I'm looking for someone that has goals in life like I do. I'm a good man looking for my good woman.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Wherever we can get a chance to talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to GTALVME you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in United States