biggreenmonstr: enter at your own risk
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
West chester, Pennsylvania
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
biggreenmonstr is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Profession
supervisor







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
im not going to lie, im kind of a jerk.

...in a sarcastic lovable way, i promise. would i lie to you ?

so i might not respond automatically to something you say. i might also ignore a lame message that simply spits my profile back in my face. but its nothing personal. i know what i want and i dont make compromises. -- update -- i should also mention i wont respond to 'hi, how are you' messages. if you dont have anything more to say than that, it's not worth my time. sorry.

now since that is out of the way onto me...

i would rather spend more time wrestling with my dog than with actual people.

i rock climb almost three times a week (indoors right now) and literally cannot break myself of the habit. im looking for someone that can keep up with me and will at least try it bc i really do spend a lot of time climbing..various .. things. this also means you should keep an eye on me if we go out drinking somewhere...no really, if i tell you im going outside for a cigarette it probably means im going outside to see if i can climb the building...for example..just turned twenty seven (10/20) and went out...a friend had to get me from the bathroom bc i was trying to climb the picture frames...)

i spend my sundays in fall watching football. eagles football. to that i say if you're not an eagles fan, enter at your own risk. i swear i will get a noise violation from my neighbors any week now. im passionate and i don't hide it and no i won't force you to watch it with me.

ooh, i'm also looking for a tennis partner bc i cannot seem to find one that coincides with my schedule. so if you're up for lessons, ill teach you. unless you suck terribly, then there is no hope for you.

i like going out and having a beer. or staying in and having a beer also, but i dont go crazy with it. i can't tell you the last time i blacked out from drinking bc honestly i'm not a drunken whore and i'm not a full on party girl. tho if you want to run around and do something ridiculous...i don't have to be drunk for that nonsense. i prefer to drink good beer rather than sh*tlike miller light or bud light. my reasoning ? why spend cash on ten bottles of watered down sh*tto get you drunk when you can have four quality microbrews ? no liquor...unless its tequila. the end.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee or going out for a beer is probably the best. or going to a park. somewhere mutual where you're not stuck if you both don't click...and also a place where there's always SOMETHING to talk about.





Get the POF Mobile Apps