Age: 46
Age: 42
Long Term
**JD**: From Down Under
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brisbane, Queensland
48 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
**JD** anything.
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, I am very good natured person. I am looking for some one to have fun with, and see what happens from there, as friends is the best place to start. I travel through out New Zealand and Australia alot. I am a hard working person, I have certain goals in my life I wish to achieve. I am Australian (Brisbane Area), but I am currently in based in Wellington New Zealand as well setting up the head office of my company. I like getting out into the great outdoors and doing all sports from Skiing (Water & Snow) to Horse riding to Mountain Bike riding, so as you can tell I am flexable on type of activities I do, and I enjoy trying new things or what my friends are doing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I do not know what quite to say, as everyperson is different. I would like someone that enjoys the things I do, or does not mind me getting out into the great outdoors. I do not mind cuddling up on the couch either to listen to some music or watch a movie. I like going to the odd wine fair or two or going to the Movies and a nice romantic diner. There is nothing better then sometimes garbing a bottle of wine and finding a hill to sit on and have a chat and maybe share our dreams and Passions.

Get the POF Mobile Apps