down2earth7878: is "that girl" out there?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Laporte, Indiana
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
down2earth7878 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, I'm a single dad who doesn't get to much time for myself. I thought I would give this a try maybe meet a good woman or at the very least make some new friends.I'm very down to earth and out going. I'm down for anyhing and I know how to treat a lady.I'm a great listener and love to meet new and interesting people. If your looking for a good guy to spend some time with or get lost in conversation with. I could be that guy. I like the outdoors,love to travel, I like to just kick back for movie nights but also work well with a crowd. I am very spontaneous and always up for an adventure. I'm wondering if "that girl" is actually out there. I'm in no hurry to get in a relationship I'm perfectly fine doin me,but if the right girl came along I would definitely be down. I like people that are real and not afraid to be thereselves.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be something casual. A nice dinner( I know all the good restaurants ) then maybe a night out dancing ,I'm not the best dancer but I give it hell. Or something more intimate like a walk on the beach. Honestly I like to just go with it and see where the night takes us.

Get the POF Mobile Apps