jl1z: Queen where art thou..?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cincinnati, Ohio
53 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
jl1z anything.
healthcare management

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a fun, fit, financially successful, 38yo male who enjoys life. I enjoy most outdoor activities (such as rollerblading,hiking,etc..) and keeping fit is important to me. What the heck do you like to do? let me know.
Although I'm not really religious I do attend church so my children can attend an excellent private school. I enjoy going out on the weekends to dinner, a pub, a movie, comedy club or whatever. I also love just staying home some weekends, especially since it's fall now & my home sits on a few acres of scenic woods. Just doing a bonfire on a friday night can be great!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm looking for that special girl who sparks the fire in me. She's fun, sometimes silly, & likes to stay fit. If people think of you as a 'serious kinda' girl you're probably not a good match for me. If you enjoy meeting others, going out, but don't mind staying home when nothing special is happening, we may click.
My match would probably not mind working part time at what she enjoys but may not have to work at all if she decided to put her efforts into building a home together. My match enjoys being spoiled & given lots of attention. She is a fairly dominant but not controlling woman. She is used to getting what she wants & desrves.