Age: 50
Hang Out
Age: 45
Long Term
onegoodguysleft: Hi!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
56 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
onegoodguysleft is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi and thanks for dropping by:-) My family and friends would describe me as a really decent guy. I enjoy traveling, hiking, pretty much anything outdoors, the theater, working out, art shows (particularly when there are good jazz bands playing), music festivals, discovering new restaurants, and dancing. I also enjoy taking day trips to discover new sights and sounds in the Bay Area - be it to the coast, mountains, the city, or wine country. I'm also up for trying anything new as long as it doesn't hurt anyone...not too much anyway:-) I am looking for someone who shares similar interests and I'm really excited to see where things can evolve! :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Get together for some fun and have some laughs:-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to onegoodguysleft you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps