sweetkizzes: looking for the man of my life
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Terre haute, Indiana
58 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
sweetkizzes is looking for a relationship.
High school
nursing assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hello everyone,well to talk about myself it is hard to write it down,i am a very honest,trustworthy person,i am not into head games,so if you are keep on going.i like doing a variety of things,though family means alot to me,my kids and grand kids are great.i like country music is actually my favorite,though i do like classic rock and some blues to just i stay away from that heavy music.i believe a relationship is based actually 100% to 100%,thanks for stopping by,wish ya luck in your search.ya know though i dont understand these men they look at your profile,and just skip ya right by,most men look for these little skinny women but ya know what its whats in the heart not all about looks.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
go somewhere for a pop or coffee in a place where we could sit down and have a good conversation to get to know one another

Get the POF Mobile Apps