Age: 32
Long Term
babygyrl_missy: Looking For Friends Only
Smokes Often with Average body type
Loudon, Tennessee
33 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
babygyrl_missy anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Prefer Not To Say Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey What's Up. My Name is Missy. I am a 22 year old single white female. I stand 5'9 long brown hair, blonde and red highlights baby blue mixed with sky blue eyes. What I like to do. I love to go bowling, camping, fishing, swimming, shooting pool, 4 wheeling and anything that is fun. I am willing to try new things and just have a great time. I do work 2 full time jobs. I work 7 days a week. I have a good personality and I am easy to get along with. I do smoke, occ. drink. If you don't like it I’m sorry. I do not do drugs and don't like anyone that does. If u do them do not tell me about it if u do tell me then please out of respect do not do it around me. I do have 9 piercing which are 4 in each ear and my lounge and I have 2 tattoos. One on my left inner ankle and the other is on my shin. I do have my tongue done and know how to use it but I don't so don't even bother to ask me about it. I was born and raised in Maryville, TN. I went to school at MHS. I have worked full time all my life. I have always had a good steady paying job. I am working at a gas station now and lovin every bit of it and fixin to become mgr. I love to do anything that is fun. I love to meet new people from anywhere and everywhere. If you want to know more feel free to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am looking for a man between 18-30. I am looking for a man that has a good personality. How will accpet me for me. That must have at least one thing in common with me. I am looking for a man that will be honest and will not cheat nor lie. I hate men who do that. I am looking for a guy that does not do any drugs. If you do, do not do it around me. Not a guy that goes out a drinks all of the time and smoke or does not have a problem with someone that does smoke. I am looking for a guy that works full time and has a good head on his shoulders. Does not rely on his mommy and daddy and knows what he wants in life. I am looking for guys that I can get to know and become friends with and see where it goes from there. I am not looking for any kind of a relationship expects a friendship. I am not looking for SEX. I am not looking for guys that are wanting to play games and lie and cheat and use a woman. I am looking for a guy who is going to be true and give 100% all the way. If you cannot be 100% true and give all that you can don't bother me. What I am looking for is a guy that has a good personality, that likes to have fun, and knows what that want in life. They must work and have a full time job and does not rely on mommy and daddy to help them for everything. I am looking for a guy that I can spoil, care about love and treat right and get the same in return from them. There is more that I can tell but can not finnish if you want to know more email me.

Get the POF Mobile Apps