Age: 45
Long Term
dir_driller: Looking for fun and maybe find the one
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Wetaskiwin, Alberta
43 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
dir_driller is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
directional driller / Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am 36 6 foot 2 215 pound.I have two tatoos and 4 perceings. What to say hmm. Well I guess I can say I have a stable job that I love. I would say I am a work aholic in winter months work away from home lots. The other seven months home almost every night. My job has me on call 24/7. I have a nine year old son that I sold my Harley for and wouldnt have it any other way. So you can guess what my son's name is. I like working with hands so don't really have girlly hands. I like working on equipment and building what ever. I love snowmobile riding. Miss the Harley in summer but one day agian. I like enjoying the outdoors. I would have to say the best thing in this world. Is campfire coffee in morning sitting in lawn chair listening to the loons on the lake drinking a coffee. That should be enough about me. Now for what I am looking for. I would have to say someone that would do things at spur of the moment. When together would like to joke around as sometimes it makes the day go by better or you get a memories from it. Honesty I would have to say is a big thing to me. Someone that likes to go out once in awhile. Someone that likes to cuddle once in while. Someone that loves kids and spending time with them. Someone that likes snowmobile riding or is willing to try it. Someone that appreciates the efforts of hard work. Someone that would go out on the edge every once in a while to try something different. I find it is hard enough to start dating after 12 years of not dating. It's kinda hard and awkward to do all over agian. Just looking to have a second chance at life agian. I dont really like the bar sence but will go out once and awhile. There is to much drama there. I like lounges Boston Pizza is fav. I like going to the casino more laid back fine dinning great shows. Not much for the slots but enjoy 21. I would like a women that likes to play poker or would like to learn. One that likes going to hockey games or shows and likes UFC. As life is to short not to be happy and not to have someone to share life and time with. O one other thing I have a small dog he is a terrier he is such a suck. He is a good dog and very friendly.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
anything fun or just chillen, back yard bbqs and hot tub. Relex out side pretty much any thing. Love Timmies coffee star bucks once in a while.