Finsol: Where to?
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Chino, California
34 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Gemini
Finsol anything.
High school
Automotive Mechanic

Me, myself and I

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm 25, athletic frame with beautiful brown eyes and and a face to match ;). Seriously all gushy stuff aside I'm a great guy, fun, outgoing and full of energy. I love life, going out and doing activities wether that be hiking, going to the beach, walking around the park or even putting everything on hold and chillin out at home to watch a movie. I love being around people and have no problem getting to know strangers, I'm great at holding conversations am very motivited with my project and tasks, I don't lose track easily. I'm Looking for someone that's down to go out once in a while and have some fun, has an addictive personality, isn't afraid to try new things and likes dogs and cars as I'm very into both heh.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmm well I goal would be to get to know as much about ya as possible so I would definatly want to go get some lunch somewhere but nowhere fancy just some cool relaxing spot. After a bite to eat we could go to a park, up Mt. lemmon, hit the mall, anywhere we could go to just have fun and get to know eachother better as that would be the most important thing for me I'd like to find out what type of person you are. After that it would be up to you we could hit up the drivethrough, go to a comedy club, dance club or just chill out.

Get the POF Mobile Apps